Chamber of Commerce

Photo Courtesy of Winsted Chamber of Commerce

Information updated January 2024
The 2024 Winsted Chamber of Commerce board members are: director – Lauren Radde, Azz Galvanizing; director – Monica Hertzog , Budding Ideas; treasurer – Beth Ollig , Winsted Ambassador Committee; director – Emma Oglesby , Salon 210; president – Sarah Fasching, Flagship Insurance; director – Chip Guggemos, Ameriprise Financial; vice president – Jeff Campbell, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate; director – Terry Fasching, Avenue Title; administrative assistant – Julie Heinen, Herald Journal. Not pictured: Amy Johnson, Keaveny Drug.
Events for 2024 are the Women’s Expo: March 16, the Easter Egg Hunt ; March 30, the Winsted Summer Festival; August
9th and 10th, Business Trick or Treat ; Friday, October 25, and the Winter Festival; December 6th and 7th.